Skip to main content

With this interface the partner programs of TradeTracker are available for you.

Settings

First you have to make certain settings in order to connect to TradeTracker.

Customer ID & Passphrase

First of all you have to create an account on TradeTracker. Once you’ve logged into your dashboard, go to “Creatives » Webservices“. You can find the Customer ID & Passphrase under the tab “Access” on the right side of the page. If the passphrase is not already displayed, it can be generated there. Copy the Customer ID and passport and paste it into the TradeTracker interface under Settings.

Currency

Please specify the currency to perform the search. You have all currencies available in the TradeTracker API.

Product status

With this option you can determine, with which status new imported products should be defined. You can import, for example, new products as drafts and edit them, before they are publicly visible. Alternatively you can publish them immediately.

Description

You can globally determine, whether the product description should also be imported or not. While importing single products, you will still have the option to decide, whether you want the description to be imported or not. This is only the global value.

Search

In this tab you can search for products via the API. Use a keyword for the search. The more accurate you define the keyword, the better the search result will be. You have the option to search in all available partner programs (shop) and categories, or to filter for exact these criteria.

Import procedure

After the search is finished, the import follows. You can either import the desired products via the Single-Import-Button (small “plus-character” on the right side) or via the mass import. The mass import works through the checking of the respective product and the button “Import selected products”.

In addition you have the Quick-Import (small bolt beside the “plus-character), which publishes your product-posts automatically and adopts all the information unchanged from TradeTracker. The information can still be edited of course, as well as with the other two import-options.

API Log

In the API log every events (import, updates, etc.) are recorded. This lets you track any particular event. The log only shows the last 200 entries. If it gets too confusing, you can delete the log manually.

Buttons

Here you have the possibility to adjust the button-text of the “Buy-Button”, for all TradeTracker products. If you leave these fields empty, the general texts will be used by default.

For all TradeTracker products there is a specialty: Because products theoretically originate from different shops / partner programs, you can place the respective shop with place-holder. The input would look like this:

Buy at %s now

The output then would look like this, for example:

By at OTTO now

As title, the theme uses the title, which is deposited for the article in the shop (post-title). This title can be adjusted.


Was this article helpful?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3.67 / 5

Keine Kommentare vorhanden


You have a question or an opinion about this post? Share it with us!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Skip to main content

Mit dieser Schnittstelle stehen dir viele TradeTracker Partnerprogramme zur Verfügung.

Einstellungen

Zunächst musst du einige Einstellungen vornehmen um eine Verbindung zu TradeTracker herstellen zu können.

Kunden ID & Passphrase

Zunächst musst du dir einen TradeTracker Account erstellen. Wenn du im Dashboard eingeloggt bist, klicke auf „Werbemittel“ > „Webservice„. Auf der rechten Seite unter dem Reiter „Zugang“ befindet sich die Kunden ID und die Passphrase. Wenn die Passphrase noch nicht angezeigt wird, kann diese dort generiert werden. Kopiere die Kunden ID und die Passphase und füge diese in der TradeTracker Schnittstelle unter Einstellungen ein.

Währung

Bitte lege fest mit welcher Währung die Suche ausgeführt werden soll. Es stehen dir alle Währungen zur Verfügung welche in der API von TradeTracker übergeben werden können.

Produktstatus

Mit dieser Option kannst du festlegen, mit welchem Status neu importierte Produkte definiert werden. Du kannst z.B. neue Produkte erst einmal als Entwurf importieren, um diese später noch zu bearbeiten, bevor diese öffentlich sichtbar sind. Alternativ kannst du die Produkte auch sofort veröffentlichen.

Beschreibung

Du kannst global festlegen, ob die Produktbeschreibung ebenfalls importiert werden soll oder nicht. Während des Importvorgangs für ein einzelnes Produkt, kannst du später noch einmal entscheiden, ob du die Beschreibung letztlich importieren willst oder nicht. Dies ist nur der globale Wert.

Suche

In diesem Tab kannst du nach Produkten über die API suchen. Nutze für die Suche ein Keyword. Je genauer du es definierst desto besser wird das Suchergebnis. Du hast die Möglichkeit, in allen vorhandenen Partnerprogrammen (Shop) und Kategorien zu suchen oder die Suche genau nach diesen Kriterien zu filtern.

Importvorgang

Nachdem die Suche abgeschlossen ist, geht es ans Importieren. Du kannst entweder über den Single-Import-Button (kleines “Plus-Zeichen” auf der rechten Seite) oder über Massenimport gewünschten Produkte importieren. Der Massenimport funktioniert über das Anhaken der jeweiligen Produkte und den Button “Ausgewählte Produkte importieren”.

Zusätzlich gibt es noch den Quick-Import (kleiner Blitz-Button neben dem “Plus-Zeichen”), der die Produkte automatisch veröffentlicht und alle Daten unverändert von TradeTracker übernimmt. Die Daten können danach selbstverständlich ebenfalls bearbeitet werden, so wie bei den anderen zwei Import-Varianten.

API Log

In der API Log werden alle Ereignisse (Import, Aktualisierung, etc.) festgehalten. So kannst du jederzeit gewisse Ereignisse nachvollziehen. Die Log zeigt nur die letzten 200 Einträge, wenn es dir zu unübersichtlich wird, kannst du die Log auch manuell löschen.

Buttons

Hier hast du die Möglichkeit, die Button-Texte des Kaufen-Buttons für alle TradeTracker Produkte anzupassen. Wenn du diese Felder leer lässt, werden die allgemeinen Texte verwendet.

Für alle Produkte von TradeTracker gibt es hier aber eine Besonderheit: Da Produkte theoretisch aus verschiedenen Shops / Partnerprogrammen stammen könnten, kannst du mit einem Platzhalter auch den Namen des Shops platzieren. Die Eingabe würde so aussehen:

Jetzt bei %s kaufen

Die Ausgabe würde z.B. so aussehen:

Jetzt bei OTTO kaufen

Als Titel wird der für den Shop hinterlegten Artikeltitel (Post-Title) verwendet. Dieser kann nach Belieben angepasst werden.


War dieser Artikel hilfreich?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,67 / 5

Keine Kommentare vorhanden


Du hast eine Frage oder eine Meinung zum Artikel? Teile sie mit uns!

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

*
*

Choose your currency:

Close
Converted prices are for reference only - all orders are charged in € Euro (€) EUR.
  • USDUS Dollar ($)
  • EUREuro (€)
  • GBPPfund Sterling (£)
  • AUDAustralische Dollar ($)
  • BRLBrasilianischer Real (R$)
  • CADKanadischer Dollar ($)
  • CZKTschechische Krone
  • DKKDänische Krone
  • HKDHongkong Dollar ($)
  • HUFUngarischer Forint
  • ILSIsraelischer Schekel (₪)
  • JPYJapanischer Yen (¥)
  • MYRMalaysischer Ringgits
  • MXNMexikanischer Peso ($)
  • NZDNeuseeland Dollar ($)
  • NOKNorwegische Krone
  • PHPPhilipinischer Pesos
  • PLNPolnischer Zloty
  • SGDSingapur Dollar ($)
  • SEKSchwedische Krone
  • CHFSchweizer Franken
  • TWDTaiwan New Dollar
  • THBThai Baht (฿)
  • INRIndische Rupie (₹)
  • TRYTürkische Lira (₺)
  • RUBRussischer Rubel