Important note: After changes in this section are made, it’s often necessary to save the “permalinks” of your installation anew. This prevents, in most cases, a 404 error in your frontend. To do this, just open the item “Settings > Permalinks”. Just by opening the item, the permalinks will already be saved.
At critical sections, we put an exclamation point
(!) beside them – within these settings you absolutely should save your permalinks.